SPORTS INFORMATION SERVICES LIMITED

CONDITIONS OF USE

EFFECTIVE FROM 1st JANUARY 2018

UK, ISLE OF MAN, CHANNEL ISLANDS & IRELAND

Venues

Central Park Anntree	
Crayford Ascot	
Doncaster Ayr	
Harlow Bangor	
Henlow Beverley	
Hove Carlisle	
Monmore Cartmel	
Romford Catterick Bridge	
Cheltenham	
<u>Irish Racecourses</u> Chester	
Epsom Downs	
Curragh Exeter	
Fairyhouse Goodwood	
Galway Hamilton Park	
Leopardstown Haydock Park	
Punchestown Huntingdon	
Cork Kelso	
Down Royal Kempton Park	
Dundalk Ludlow	
Gowran Park Market Rasen	
Limerick Musselburgh	
Listowel	
Naas Newmarket	
Navan Nottingham	
Ballinrobe Perth	
Bellewstown Pontefract	
Clonmel Redcar	
Downpatrick Salisbury	
Killarney Sandown Park	
Kilbeggan Thirsk	
Laytown Warwick	
Roscommon Wetherby	
Sligo Wincanton	
Thurles York	
Tipperary	
Tramore	
Wexford	